Our trusted advertising partners:
Home, Renovation, Garden & Landscaping

 ACW Doors & Windows  www.acwdoorswindows.ca
 Barrie Carpet & Hardwood www.barriecarpetandhardwood.com
 Complete Blinds www.completeblinds.com
 Cyndie Jerome Design www.cyndiejeromedesign.com
 GP Masonry www.gpmasonry.ca
 Kempenfelt Windows www.kempenfeltwindows.com
 Kitchen Art www.cabinetsbykitchenart.ca
 Laurie Ferragine www.laurieferragine.com
 Lazboy - www.lazboybarrie.com
 Napoleon Home Comfort - www.napoleonhomecomfort.ca
 Near North Landscaping www.nearnorthlandscaping.com
 Northern Comfort Windows & Doors Ltd. www.northerncomfortwindows.com
 RCM Glass www.rcmglass.ca
 Renovations By Rodgers www.renovationsbyrodgers.com
 Rockwood Kitchens www.rockwoodkitchens.ca
 TA Appliances - www.taappliances.com
 The Chilton Team - www.thechiltonteam.com
 Total Living Concepts www.totallivingconcepts.com


Heath, Spas, Wellness
 
Dr. Ken Jefferson Dental Care   www.kenjeffersondental.com
 Dr. Max Neiman www.drmaxneiman.com
 Dr. Stacie Weber Cosmetic & Facial Rejuvenation Clinic www.drweber.ca
 Lakeview Surgery www.lakeviewsurgery.com
 Laser Health Works - www.laserhealthworks.com
 The Brentwood Salon - www.thebrentwoodsalon.com


Fashion & Jewellery


 Bill Le Boeuf Jewellers - www.billleboeufjewellers.com
 Brabary  www.brabary.com
 Janet Kemp Ladies Fashion www.janetkemp.ca
 Joni's - www.jonisfineclothing.com
 Metzger Studio www.metzgerstudio.com
 Michael Smiley www.msmiley.com
 New Balance Barrie www.newbalancebarrie.com
 Tropical North Surf Skate Snow www.tropicalnorth.ca


Restaurants


Gios Italian Ristorante www.giositalianrestaurant.com
 Green Mango Tree www.greenmangotree.com
 Holly's Sweets & Eats www.hollyssweetsandeats.com
 Il Buco www.ilbucoristorante.com
 Liberty North www.libertynorth.ca
 Oscars Seafood & Oyster Bar www.oscarsrestaurant.ca
 Painters Hall www.paintershall.ca
 Spice Indian Nepalese Cuising & Wine Bar www.spiceforme.com
 The North Restaurant www.thenorthrestaurant.com


Auto

Douglas Ford www.douglasford.ca